Dosen Prodi Teknik Industri

 Pendidikan
Ir. Tri Budiyanto, MT S1 : Teknik Industri UII
S2 : Teknik Industri ITS
S3 : –
Research interest : –
Email tri.budiyanto@ie.uad.ac.id
Ir. Tri Budiyanto, M.T. [Full CV]
Pendidikan
Siti Mahsanah B., STP., MT S1 : Teknologi Industri Pertanian UGM
S2 : Teknik & Manajemen Industri ITB
S3 : Departemen Teknik Mesin & Industri, UGM
Research interest : Supply Chain Management, Reverse Logistics, Simulasi
Email smbudijati@ie.uad.ac.id
Dr. Siti Mahsanah B., S.T.P., M.T. [Full CV]
Pendidikan
S1 : Teknologi Industri Pertanian UGM
S2 : Teknik & Manajemen Industri ITB
S3 : –
Research interest : –
Email reni_dwiastuti@ie.uad.ac.id
Reni Dwi Astuti, S.T.P., M.T. [Full CV]
Pendidikan
Afan Kurniawan, ST., MT S1 : Teknik Kimia UPN Yogyakarta
S2 : Teknik Lingkungan UGM
S3 : –
Research interest : Industrial Safety, HSE (Health, Safety, and Environment)
Email afan@ie.uad.ac.id
Afan Kurniawan, S.T., M.T. [Full CV]
Pendidikan
Agung Kristanto, ST., MT S1 : Teknik Mesin UGM
S2 : Teknik Mesin UGM
S3 : –
Research interest : Industrial Ergonomics dan CAD/CAM
Email agung.kristanto@ie.uad.ac.id
Agung Kristanto, S.T., M.T. [Full CV]
Pendidikan
Amalia Yuli Astuti, ST., MT. S1 : Teknik Industri IT Telkom
S2 : Teknik & Manajemen Industri ITB.
S3 : –
Research interest : Knowledge Management, Information System, Business Process Reengineering
Email amalia.yuliastuti@ie.uad.ac.id
Amalia Yuli Astuti, S.T., M.T. [Full CV]
Pendidikan
Okka Adiyanto, S.T.P., M.Sc. S1 : Teknik Pertanian UGM
S2 : Bio-Industrial Machinery Engineering, Pusan National University
S3 : –
Research interest : Manufacturing System, Packaging Engineering, Bio-Industrial
Email okka.adiyanto@ie.uad.ac.id
Okka Adiyanto, S.T.P., M.Sc.
[Full CV]
Pendidikan
Muhammad Faishal S.T., M.Eng. S1 : Teknik Industri UII
S2 : Industrial Engineering, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka
S3 : –
Research interest : Sistem Produksi, Supply Chain Management, Lean Manufacturing, Facilities Layout Planning, Standardize Work
Email muhammad.faishal@ie.uad.ac.id
Muhammad Faishal, S.T., M.Eng.
[Full CV]

Pendidikan
  S1 : Teknik Industri – Universitas Ahmad Dahlan
S2 : Teknik Mesin – Universitas Gadjah Mada
S3 : –
Research interest : Manufacturing Engineering, Industrial Management, Ergonomic and Product Design
Email farid.maruf@ie.uad.ac.id
Farid Ma’ruf, S.T., M.Eng. [Full CV]

Pendidikan
S1 : Teknik Industri – Universitas Gadjah Mada
S2 : Sains Manajemen – Institut Teknologi Bandung
S3 : –
Research interest : Research Operation
Email : nisrina.huda@ie.uad.ac.id
Nisrina Nafiatul Huda, S.T., M.S.M. [Full CV]

Pendidikan
S1 : Teknik Sistem & Industri – Institut Teknologi Surabaya
S2 : Mechanical & Material Engineering – Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
S3 : –
Research interest : Green Manufacturing
Email : tatbita.suhariyanto@ie.uad.ac.id
Tatbita Titin Suhariyanto, S.T., M.Sc. [Full CV]
Pendidikan
Endah Utami, ST., MT. S1 : Teknik Industri UII
S2 : Teknik Industri ITS
S3 : –
Research interest : –
Email endah.utami@ie.uad.ac.id
Endah Utami, S.T., M.T. [Full CV]
Pendidikan
Annie Purwani, STP., MT S1 : Teknologi Industri Pertanian UGM
S2 : Teknik Industri ITS
S3 : –
Research interest : Logistic, Assessment Logistic, Optimasi
Email annie.purwani@ie.uad.ac.id
Annie Purwani, S.T.P., M.T. [Full CV]
Pendidikan
Isana Arum Primasari, ST., MT S1 : Teknik Industri UII
S2 : Teknik Industri ITS
S3 : –
Research interest : –
Email isana_prisa@ie.uad.ac.id
Isana Arum Primasari, S.T., M.T. [Full CV]
Pendidikan
Utaminingsih Linarti ST. MT S1 : Teknik Industri UAD
S2 : Teknik & Manajemen Industri ITB
S3 : –
Research interest : Operation Research, Simulation System, Supply Chain Management, Facility Location
Email utaminingsih.linarti@ie.uad.ac.id
Utaminingsih Linarti, S.T., M.T. [Full CV]
Pendidikan
Choirul Bariyah S1 : Teknik Industri UAD
S2 : Teknik Industri ITS
S3 : –
Research interest : Human Reliability, Cognitive Ergonomics
Email choirul.bariyah@ie.uad.ac.id
Choirul Bariyah, S.T., M.T. [Full CV]
Pendidikan
Fatma Hermining Astuti, ST., M.Sc. S1 : Teknik Industri UII
S2 : Science in Manufacturing Engineering Universitii Teknikal Malaysia Melaka
S3 : –
Research interest : Lean Manufacturing, Advance Manufacturing System, Performance Measures.
Email fatma.hermining@ie.uad.ac.id
Fatma Hermining Astuti, S.T., M.Sc. [Full CV]
Pendidikan
Wandhansari Sekar Jatiningrum S.T.M.Sc S1 : Teknik Industri UNDIP
S2 : Teknik Industri UGM
S3 : –
Research interest : Supply Chain Management, Logistics, Decision Analysis
Email wandhansari.sekar@ie.uad.ac.id
Wandhansari Sekar Jatiningrum, S.T., M.Sc. [Full CV]
Pendidikan
S1 : Teknik Industri – Universitas Islam Indonesia
S2 : Manufacturing Engineering – Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka
S3 : Manufacturing Engineering – Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka
Research interest : Operation Management, Production Planning and  Inventory Control, Artificial intelligence, Simulation
Email hayati.asih@ie.uad.ac.id
Hayati Mukti Asih, S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D. [Full CV]
Pendidikan
S1 : Teknik Industri – Universitas Islam Indonesia
S2 : Teknik Industri – Universitas Gadjah Mada
S3 : –
Research interest : Supply chain management, industrial management
Email syifa.fitriani@ie.uad.ac.id
Syifa Fitriani S.T., M.Sc. [Full CV]
Pendidikan
S1 : Teknik Industri – Universitas Gadjah Mada
S2 : Teknik Industri – Universitas Gadjah Mada
S3 : –
Research interest : Ergonomi dan Desain Produk
Email : hapsoro.jatmiko@ie.uad.ac.id
Hapsoro Agung Jatmiko, S.T., M.Sc. [Full CV]